HomeCfP/TopicsSubmissionRegistrationProgrammeFundingSponsorsCommitteesVenueSocial Events

Chairs, Programme Committee

Conference Chair
(General Enquiries, Student
Robert Stahlbock, University of Hamburg, Germany
Programme, Exhibits, Corporate Sponsors Robert Stahlbock, University of Hamburg, Germany
Sven F. Crone, Lancaster University, UK
Gary M. Weiss, Fordham University, NY, USA
Tutorials, Special Sessions, Workshops, Invited Talks Gary M. Weiss, Fordham University, NY, USA


Programme Committee 


(in alphabetical order)

Mahmoud Abou-Nasr
Jérôme Azé
James Buckley
Paulo Cortez
Kevin Daimi
Qin Ding
António Dourado

Philippe Fournier-Viger
Peter Geczy
Zahid Halim
Tzung-Pei Hong
Wei-Chiang Hong
Madjid Khalilian
Sebastian Klenk
Terje Kristensen
Philippe Lenca
Stefan Lessmann
Wen-Yang Lin
Tanja Magoc
José M. Merigo Lindahl
Gerald Schaefer
Zhang Sen
Sabrina Senatore
Victor Sheng
Vijendra Singh
Robert Stahlbock
Ryszard Tadeusiewicz
Nicole Vincent
Baoying Wang
Chamont Wang
Simon Wang
Gary M. Weiss
Zijiang Yang
Yu Zhang
Shang-Ming Zhou

Publicity Co-Chairs Ashu M.G. Solo, Fellow of British Computer Society, Principal/R&D Engineer, Maverick Technologies America Inc., USA
Sven F. Crone, Lancaster University, UK
www.KDnuggets.com :  Analytics, Data Mining, & Data Science Resources
Event Organisation Robert Stahlbock, Gary M. Weiss

Extended Programme Committee

The extended Programme Committee includes members of chapters of World Academy of Science (chapters: supercomputing; scientific computing; artificial intelligence; imaging science; databases; simulation; software engineering; embedded systems; internet and web technologies; communications; computer security; and bioinformatics.)

Organizers and Sponsors

The complete list of co-sponsors will be available at a later time. (Previous conferences' sponsors included: CSREA, the National Supercomputing Center for Energy and the Environment - DOE, The International Association for Mathematics and Computers in Simulation, The International Technology Institute (ITI), The Java High Performance Computing research group, Sundance Digital Signal Processing Inc., the Computer Vision Research and Applications Tech., Convex, HP, a number of publishers of books and journals, chapters of computer associations from various countries, ...)

DMIN'15 is sponsored by:

Business Intelligence Laboratory Logo







Receive Updates



An email will be sent from your computer with only name & email!!


Robert Stahlbock
General Conference Chair

E-mail: conference-chair@dmin-2015.com

Robert Stahlbock. Sven F Crone, Gary M. Weiss

Programme Co-Chairs

E-mail: programme-chair@dmin-2015.com


This website is hosted by the Lancaster Centre for Forecasting at the Department of Management Science at Lancaster University Management School.




©  2002-2015 BI3S-lab - All rights reserved - The Lancaster Centre for Forecasting@ www.forecasting-centre.com - last update: 02.07.2015 - Questions, Comments and Enquiries via eMail